top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJahnavi Sehgal

Punya Paap (event commission)

As a person who loves a party and celebration, I received a commission from a client who organizes and manages her own events. The background and theme of this event involved celebrating Diwali (festival of lights).


The client wanted an A4 poster and an Instagram post to promote the event and to attract the public to attending the event for them to also unite together and enjoy celebrating a joyful moment as well as capturing memories. Amazing credit to Sunny who documented the event through his photography and for Khanjan hosting and creating the event.



This commission helped me gain publicity and recognition for my work as it was nice to see my work displayed in cafe's and restaurants to encourage promotion of the event and I got to speak to local managers and owners who asked about more of the work I do.


To find out more about the event and behind the scenes of Punya Paap check out the links below:






14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page